Our contacts

Contact Information

  • Project Office
  • 19 Istaravshan Street, Dushanbe 734025, Republic of Tajikistan
  • E-mail:  ectap@int.fs.de 

Meet the team


Name Position Contact e-mail
Usmonkul Boturov Acting Project Team Leader taff.boturov@mail.ru
Gunnar Jakobsen Senior Extension Expert (Deputy team leader) gpj@niras.dk
Usmonkul Boturov Agronomist / Extension Expert taff.boturov@mail.ru
Katia Goertz Agricultural Finance Expert k.goertz@fs.de
Jamshed Boboaliev Agriculture Finance Expert taff.boboaliev@mail.ru
Parvin Jabborov Agricultural Machinery Expert parvin.ectap@mail.ru
Muhammadjon Eshbadalov Farmer Groups Development Expert mukhammadjon1965@yahoo.com
Negmatjon Azimov Farmer Group Development - Regional Expert (Sughd) taff.azimov@mail.ru
Shoahmad Mirzoahmedov Livestock expert shoahmad1953@mail.ru
Majidov Abdurazoq Agribusiness Expert majidov50@mail.ru
Abduvali Jonmurodov Food Testing Laboratory Expert abduvalid@mail.ru
Lola Mukhtorova
Project Officer ectap@int.fs.de
Shahlo Atabaeva Junior Agricultural marketing Expert Sughd region shatabaeva@yahoo.com
Farzona Tilavova Junior Agribusiness Quality control specialist ftilavova@gmail.com
Christophe Cordonnier Senior Grants Funds Design Management Expert cordonnier@int.frankfurt-school.de
Matlub Rahmonov Junior Agribusiness Expert tamkin_73@bk.ru